Friday, April 4, 2008

Tropic Thunder Posters and Banner has revealed the three new posters and banner for the Ben Stiller-directed Tropic Thunder, opening in theaters on August 15. The DreamWorks comedy stars Stiller, Jack Black, Robert Downey Jr., Nick Nolte, Brandon Jackson, Steve Coogan, Danny McBride, Bill Hader, Jay Baruchel, Matt Levin, Andrea De Oliveira, Reggie Lee, Matthew McConaughey and Tom Cruise.

No comments:

Post a Comment